Congrats, you’ve made it to The Sarah Sector!

Hello and welcome to The Sarah Sector, the result of too many cups of coffee and internet boredom. I’ve had a lot of blogs before, and the most recent one I’ve stuck with for over a year, but I’ve decided I want a blog where  I can post everything from journals to my writing. And this, unlike certain Men In Black Movies, was not unasked for. Don’t believe me? See for yourself:

For the high school kids in English looking for something to plagerize- stick around, I have a 4.0 GPA (haha, erm, just kidding school administration!). For the teenager looking for a blog that’s not about parenting or wine, I’ve got you covered. For the guys looking for a blog that’s not about street fashion/ full of posts like ‘My Fall Haul!’, stick around. And for those of you with a parenting/wine/street fashion blog, thank you for your one view, and I hope I haven’t offended you too much. Also, in case someone on the school board somehow gets a hold of this, please remember you need me to bring up your averages on the state mandated testing this year. You keep quiet bout this little blog thing, I keep making my 90th percentile scores on that state test :p.

So, if you’re the high school kid/teenager/guy I talked about earlier, please follow me:)! It wold mean a lot! And, if you don’t like it, we have a money-back guarantee in The Sarah Sector :p.

Ciao:)!

Sarah

About thesarahsector

A teenage girl who doesn't say OMG or LOL. I like Trader Joes scones, NYC, and writing. Check out my blog at: thesarahsector.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Congrats, you’ve made it to The Sarah Sector!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. journeyman1977 says:

    Lol loved this 🙂 I don’t know how I missed it the first time! Keep posting. Please.

    • Haha thanks! And I’ll always keep posting. I’m always writing, this is just my first try at putting it online:)

      • journeyman1977 says:

        Great. Your latest post…intriguing.

      • Ya, it just happened a few hours ago. I have no idea how it’s going to turn out, but no one’s as mad as I thought they would be, so I’m pretty releived:).

      • journeyman1977 says:

        what happened??

      • Ugh it’s so soap opera it’s embarrasing.
        As you probably geussed, the guy I was going out with hasn”t always been…the nicest, and my best guy friend found out. He’s frustrated and more than a little pissed at the me for not telling him and the guy for all the crap he did. But he’s still there for me, which is amazing of him:)

      • journeyman1977 says:

        well amazing people do attract amazing people…as well as assholes. when you say hasn’t been the nicest you don’t have to go into specifics but I hope for his sake he hasn’t hit you or shit like that.

      • Eh…it’s kind of complicated. But no, he’s never full out punched me. Just little things. But we’re not together anymore, thank god. The guy friend made sure of that.

      • journeyman1977 says:

        Good, glad for him. And little things lead to bigger things, Sarah. Take no shit from no one.

      • Ya, I know that. And I knew that. I don’t know what I was thinking…I was just stupid and more than a little scared.

      • journeyman1977 says:

        hugs, Sarah. This guy friend of yours sounds like a good fella. Keep your chin up…I’m going to hit the hay as indulgent’s on the road and it’s almost 3am here in the 3rd world. You ok?

      • He’s great:). Thanks, I’m doing a lot better:). Good night and good luck on getting home!

      • journeyman1977 says:

        ok, Sarah….catch up later then. hugs

Leave a Reply

